Commemorative Air Force Headquarters

Dallas Executive Airport

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 764769, Dallas, Texas 75376

Physical Address:  5661 Mariner Drive, Dallas, Texas 75237
Donation Mail: National Processing Center P.O. Box 758527 Topeka, KS 66675

(877) 767-7175        Email

Monday - Friday,  8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central.  Closed Major Holidays

 

 

Headquarters Staff Contact Sheet 

Dallas Staff WM

Main Number: (214) 330-1700 

Toll Free Number: (877) 767-7175

Gift Shop Toll Free: (877) 767-7176

Main Fax Numbers: (214) 623-0023

Operations Fax Number:  (214) 623-0014

Phone Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST

 

 

Administration

President                                              Stephan C. Brown        (214) 330-1700, ext.101 sbrown@cafhq.org

Vice President, Administration             Donna Blalack              (214) 330-1700, ext.102 dblalack@cafhq.org

Executive VP, Strategic Development   Adam Smith                (214) 330-1700, ext.107 asmith@cafhq.org  

Guest Services                                     Courtney Callicutt          (214) 330-1700, ext.118 ccullicutt@cafhq.org 

 

Membership

Vice President, Membership                Steve Buss              (214) 330-1700, ext.108   sbuss@cafhq.org 

Member Services Manager                  Lawanda Strhan       (214) 330-1700, ext.123   lstrhan@cafhq.org

Member Services Assistant                 Octavia Hendrix       (214) 330-1700, ext.124    ohendrix@cafhq.org

Member Services                                Victoria Swanson      (214) 330-1700, ext.125      vswanson@cafhq.org

 

Operations

VP Operations and Maintenance              David Oliver      (214) 330-1700, ext.127  doliver@cafhq.org

Director, Operations and Maintenance    Jim Lasche        (214) 330-1700, ext.128   jlasche@cafhq.org

Operations Office Manager                      Rita McNew        (214) 330-1700, ext.129  rmcnew@cafhq.org

Drug & Alcohol  Representative              Julie Buss          (214) 330-1700, ext. 130 jbuss@cafhq.org

Finance

Secretary/Treasurer                       Floyd Houdyshell       (214) 330-1700, ext.109  fhoudyshell@cafhq.org 

Controller                                       Lindsey Peña            (214) 330-1700, ext.110    lpena@cafhq.org 

Assistant Controller                       Kimberly Casarez      (214) 330-1700, ext. 117  kcasarez@cafhq.org  

Unit Finance Coordinator               April Robinson           (214) 330-1700, ext.301  arobinson@cafhq.org

Accounts Payable Analyst             Calandra Newton        (214) 330-1700, ext.111  cnewton@cafhq.org 

Accounts Receivable Analyst        Shari Willis                (214) 330-1700, ext.112  swillis@cafhq.org 

Marketing

Vice President, Marketing      Leah Block                 (214) 330-1700, ext.300  lblock@cafhq.org

Marketing Assistant               Krista Bear                 (214) 330-1700, ext.303  kbear@cafhq.org

News and Event Information                                                                                        news@cafhq.org

Education

Vice President, Education   Bill Shepard               (214) 330-1700, ext.114   bshephard@cafhq.org

Curator                              Keegan Chetwynd        (214) 330-1700, ext.126    kchetwynd@cafhq.org

Development

Vice President, Development  RozeLyn Beck              (214) 330-1700, ext.103  rbeck@cafhq.org

Major Gifts Officer                   Dick Koenig             (214) 330-1700, ext.302   dkoenig@cafhq.org

Development Analyst            Ron Horick               (214) 330-1700, ext.121      rhorick@cafhq.org 

Development Assistant        Pamela Robison          (214) 330-1700, ext. 104      probison@cafhq.org 

Gift Coordinator                    Ashley Miller                (214) 330-1700, ext. 105 amiller@cafhq.org

Grant Writer                          Heather Watkins          (214) 330-1700. ext. 131   hwatkins@cafhq.org

updated 4/19/2017

 

 

Send an Email to the Commemorative Air Force

      
CAPTCHA
Go to top