HQ Staff Contacts

VP of Marketing

Leah Block
lblock@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Gift Coordinator

Madrina Willis
mwillis@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x135

Accounts Payable Analyst

Melissa Herrington
mherrington@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x113

Member Services Assistant

C Navarrete
cnavarrete@cafhq.org

VP of Education

Nancy McGee
nmcgee@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x114

Chief Operating Officer

David Oliver
doliver@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x127

CAF Airpower History Tour Admin

Jeremy Ott
jott@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x119

Operations Office Manager

Rita McNew
rmcnew@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x129

Digital Marketing Manager

Kevin Mc Nulty
kmcnulty@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Director of Operations & Maintenance

Bob Heath
bheath@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x107

Guest Services

Courtney Callicutt
ccallicutt@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x118

Philanthropy Manager

Angel Guerrero
aguerrero@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x131

Director of Maintenance

Phil Pedron
ppedron@cafhq.org

Controller

Bob Ehret
behret@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x117

Chief Financial Officer - Secretary/Treasurer

Lance Linguist
llinguist@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x109

President

Hank Coates
hcoates@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x101

Director of Training

Bill Ervin
bervin@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x110

Unit Finance Coordinator

April Robinson
arobinson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x301

Member Services Manager

Lawanda Strhan
lstrhan@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x123

Director of HR & Administration

Donna Blalack
dblalack@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x102

Member Services Assistant

Chris Mozingo
cmozingo@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x125

Director of Education

Brenda Townsend
btownsend@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x126

Chief Aviation Officer

Jim Lasche
jlasche@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x128

Chief Relationship Officer

RozeLyn Beck
rbeck@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x103

Director of Visitor Experience & Venue Sales

Rhonda Hammond
rhammond@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x139

Digital Marketing Manager

Blaine Seaboalt
bseaboalt@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x112

VP of Membership

Craig Tuminaro
ctuminaro@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x142

Accounts Payable Clerk

Camie Howard Rock
chowardrock@cafhq.org

Digital Marketing Manager

Libby Belcher
lbelcher@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x124

Facilities Manager

Lenny Ervin
lervin@cafhq.org

Commemorative Air Force is a 501(c)(3) donations are tax deductible. EIN 74-1484491 | Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Members Login