HQ Staff Contacts

VP of Marketing

Leah Block
lblock@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Accounts Receivable Analyst

Shari Willis
swillis@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x112

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Herrington
mherrington@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x113

Development Assistant

Tracee Wright
twright@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x104

Executive Vice President

David Oliver
doliver@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x127

Member Services Assistant

Andrea Hanson
ahanson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x106

Operations Office Manager

Rita McNew
rmcnew@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x129

Records Management Coordinator

Pamela Robison
probison@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x124

Digital Marketing

Kevin Mc Nulty
kmcnulty@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Director of Operations & Maintenance

Buddy Cooksey
bcooksey@cafhq.org

Guest Services

Courtney Callicutt
ccallicutt@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x118

Gift Coordinator

Ashley Miller
amiller@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x105

Grant Writer

Heather Watkins
hwatkins@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x131

Director of Philanthropy

Dick Koenig
dkoenig@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x302

Member Services Assistant

Victoria Swanson
vswanson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x118

Assistant Controller

Elizabeth Vue
evue@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x132

VP of Membership

Steve Buss
sbuss@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x108

President

Hank Coates
hcoates@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x101

Secretary/Treasurer

Lindsey Peña
lpena@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x110

Unit Finance Coordinator

April Robinson
arobinson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x301

Member Services Manager

Lawanda Strhan
lstrhan@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x123

VP of Administration

Donna Blalack
dblalack@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x102

VP of Education

Bill Shepard
bshepard@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x114

VP of Operations & Maintenance

Jim Lasche
jlasche@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x128

VP of Philanthropy & Development

RozeLyn Beck
rbeck@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x103

Commemorative Air Force is a 501(c)(3) donations are tax deductible. EIN 74-1484491 | Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Members Login