Join The Victory Circle

Introduced in 2017, the members of The Victory Circle are an exclusive community of individuals dedicated to honoring American military aviation through flight, exhibition, education and remembrance who make an annual gift of $1,000, $2,500, $5,000 or $10,000. Members enjoy VIP access to events and leadership, as well as other special privileges and gifts.

Click here to learn more

We hope you will consider joining The Victory Circle. If you are interested in learning more about The Victory Circle, contact the Development Office at or (214) 330-1700.

On-line Flight Log

Thank you to our 2019 members of The Victory Circle

Charles Ahearn Gary Holliday Robert Parker
Kevin Baines Bryon Huff Bruce Patterson
Dwight Baldwin Charles Hutchins Gerald Paul
Gerald Bartolomucci Mark Jacober Jennifer Pritzker
Dwight Baum David James Gary Proos
Dan Beck William Jensen Richard Quinn
Mark Jon Bluth Michael Jez Robert Ratcliff
David Borgen Loring Johnson Tim Raupp
Laura Borgen Robert Johnson Robert Roman
Anthony Bour Myron Johnston Stephen Russell
Brian Brannon Robert Keith Gene Salisbury
Thomas Brown Edward Keough Richard Sanders
Kathy Calta Ray Kinney George Schaaf
David Carr Ross Koningstein Donald Schmidt
Charles Cheever John Kramer Robert Schneider
George Chopelas Harold Krie James Schroeder
Thomas Coffey Raymond LaFrey Penny Schroeder
James Comer H. Kirke Lathrop Calvin Schuler
Stewart Dall Drew Leander Kent Scofield
John Doyle Marvin Lerfald Donald Sherman
Daniel Ervin Nicholas Lopardo John Simms
Arthur M. Fairley Steve Maitland Bruce Smith
Robert Fuller John McCune Jeff Sortomme
Harry Garschagen Richard McKinzie Herbert Spenner
Tom Gideon Douglas McKissack James Steverson
Vernon Glenn Thomas Messeder James Stinson
Rolf Goeth John C. Meyer John J. Stover
Martyn Goosen Susan Moore Wes Stowers
James Gorman David Morrison Don Taylor
Robert Grimm Harry Mueller Thomas Taylor
Kenneth Gronwaldt Larry Nichols Fred Telling
Deanna Gunther Sam Nichols Paul Thomas
Dodd Hackman Pete Nixon Henry Tippie
Richard Halfast Jimmie E. Owens Don Vandusen
Richard C. Henton Charles Palmer Robert Wegman
James Hicks Richard Pandolfo Tommy Wimberly
Roger Hoh John Paolo Stephen Wright

Commemorative Air Force is a 501(c)(3) donations are tax deductible. EIN 74-1484491 | Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Members Login