Headquarters Contacts

Accounts Payable Analyst

Melissa Herrington
mherrington@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x113

Accounts Payable Clerk

Erin Pryor
epryor@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x140

CAF Airpower History Tour Admin

Andrea Hanson
ahanson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x119

Chief Aviation Officer

Jim Lasche
jlasche@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x128

Chief Financial Officer - Secretary/Treasurer

Lance Linguist
llinguist@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x109

Chief Operating Officer

David Oliver
doliver@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x127

Chief Relationship Officer

RozeLyn Beck
rbeck@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x103

Controller

Bob Ehret
behret@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x117

Data Manager

Ron Horick
rhorick@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x121

Development Assistant

Tracee Wright
twright@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x104

Digital Marketing

Kevin Mc Nulty
kmcnulty@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Director of Customer Service & Venue Operations

Rhonda Hammond
rhammond@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x139

Director of Education

Brenda Townsend
btownsend@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x126

Director of HR & Administration

Donna Blalack
dblalack@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x102

Director of Operations & Maintenance

Buddy Cooksey
bcooksey@cafhq.org

Facilities Manager

Lenny Ervin
lervin@cafhq.org

Gift Coordinator

Ashley Miller
amiller@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x105

Guest Services

Courtney Callicutt
ccallicutt@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x118

Marketing Coordinator

Gilbert Martinez
gmartinez@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x124

Member Services Assistant

Brian Anderson
banderson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x106

Member Services Assistant

Victoria Swanson
vswanson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x118

Member Services Manager

Lawanda Strhan
lstrhan@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x123

Operations Office Manager

Rita McNew
rmcnew@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x129

Philanthropy Manager

Tony Vellucci
tvellucci@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x131

President

Hank Coates
hcoates@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x101

Unit Finance Coordinator

April Robinson
arobinson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x301

VP of Education

Nancy McGee
nmcgee@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x114

VP of Marketing

Leah Block
lblock@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

VP of Membership

Craig Tuminaro
ctuminaro@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x142

Commemorative Air Force is a 501(c)(3) donations are tax deductible. EIN 74-1484491 | Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Members Login