Headquarters Contacts

Accounts Receivable Analyst

Tiffany Singleton
tsingleton@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x112

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Herrington
mherrington@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x113

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Lindsey Peña
lpena@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x110

CAF Airpower History Tour Admin

Andrea Hanson
ahanson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x119

Chief Financial Officer - Secretary/Treasurer

Lance Linguist
llinguist@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x109

Chief Operating Officer

David Oliver
doliver@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x127

Chief Relationship Officer

RozeLyn Beck
rbeck@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x103

Controller

Lily Brewer
lbrewer@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x117

Data Manager

Ron Horick
rhorick@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x121

Development Assistant

Tracee Wright
twright@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x104

Development Manager

Heather Watkins
hwatkins@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x131

Digital Marketing

Kevin Mc Nulty
kmcnulty@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Director of Education

Dulari Mehta
dmehta@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x126

Director of HR & Administration

Donna Blalack
dblalack@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x102

Director of Operations & Maintenance

Buddy Cooksey
bcooksey@cafhq.org

Director of Philanthropy

Dick Koenig
dkoenig@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x302

Gift Coordinator

Ashley Miller
amiller@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x105

Guest Services

Courtney Callicutt
ccallicutt@cafhq.org
(214) 330-1700 x118

Member Services Assistant

Raphael Aderibigbe
raderibigbe@cafhq.org

Member Services Assistant

Victoria Swanson
vswanson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x118

Member Services Manager

Lawanda Strhan
lstrhan@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x123

Operations Office Manager

Rita McNew
rmcnew@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x129

President

Hank Coates
hcoates@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x101

Unit Finance Coordinator

April Robinson
arobinson@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x301

Vice President of Aviation Operations and Safety

Jim Lasche
jlasche@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x128

VP of Marketing

Leah Block
lblock@cafhq.org
(877) 767-7175 x300

Commemorative Air Force is a 501(c)(3) donations are tax deductible. EIN 74-1484491 | Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Members Login